Contact Us

Karen H. White, Treasurer/ CFO
kwhite@ripleyfederal.com

Betsy L. Pasley, Secretary/ COO
bpasley@ripleyfederal.com

Michael S. Mussinan, Interim CEO/ Compliance

Ripley Staff

Ripley Staff

mmussinan@ripleyfederal.com

Debbie Edmisten, Loan Opperations Manager
dedmisten@ripleyfederal.com

Linda Beckelhimer, Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 643995
lbeckelhimer@ripleyfederal.com

Lisa Garrison, Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1355166
lgarrison@ripleyfederal.com

Brenda Barbour, Head Teller at Ripley Office

Georgetown Staff

Georgetown Staff

bbarbour@ripleyfederal.com

Beth Staggs, Loan Officer/Branch Manager at Georgetown Office
NMLS ID: 1066187
bstaggs@ripleyfederal.com

Amiee Havens, Head Teller at Georgetown Office
ahavens@ripleyfederal.com

24 Hour Telephone Banking: 1-888-416-3384

Ripley main office :  (937) 392-4375
Fax:  (937) 392-1163
 
Georgetown branch office:  (937) 378-6134
Fax:  (937) 378-4413