Contact Us

Andy Miller, President/ CEO

Ripley Office Staff

Ripley Office Staff

amiller@ripleyfederal.com
NMLS ID: 454704

Karen H. White, Treasurer/ CFO
kwhite@ripleyfederal.com

Betsy L. Pasley, Secretary/ COO
bpasley@ripleyfederal.com

Michael S. Mussinan, VP/ Compliance
mmussinan@ripleyfederal.com

Debbie Edmisten, Loan Opperations Manager
dedmisten@ripleyfederal.com

Georgetown Office Staff

Georgetown Office Staff

Linda Beckelhimer, Loan Officer

NMLS ID: 643995
lbeckelhimer@ripleyfederal.com

Brenda Barbour, Head Teller at Ripley Office
bbarbour@ripleyfederal.com

Beth Staggs, Branch Manager at Georgetown Office
NMLS ID: 1066187
bstaggs@ripleyfederal.com

Amiee Havens, Head Teller at Georgetown Office
ahavens@ripleyfederal.com

24 Hour Telephone Banking: 1-888-416-3384

Ripley main office :  (937) 392-4375
Fax:  (937) 392-1163
 
Georgetown branch office:  (937) 378-6134
Fax:  (937) 378-4413